Member Schools

Kaze Uta Budo Kai

= aikido

= judo

= jodo

Nick Lowry — Windsong Dojo

2201 W I-44 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73112

(405) 943-6246 • nick@windsongdojo.com

 

Ed Cunliff — UCO Aikido

100 N University Dr, Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 341-2926 • ecunliff@uco.edu

 

Jack Burdett — Stepwaters Dojo

1717 12th Ave NE, Norman, OK 73071

(405) 364-0966 • wiowode@sbcglobal.net

 

Jimmy Jones / Chuck Rowden

Claremore, OK

(918) 343-1393 • cwkjpr@rapidfire.net

 

Gary Moore — Little Rock Athletic Club

2801 S University Ave, Little Rock, AR 72204

(501) 607-1446 • webmaster@moorecsi.net

 

George Spriggs — Lawton Aikido

Lawton , Ok

(580) 536-3697 • georgespriggs@sbcglobal.net

 

Rafeal Nerris / Wes Griffee

Lawton, OK

(580) 353-7955

wesgriffee@sbcglobal.netrjjbn4@att.net

 

Jack Bieler — Denton Aikido

223 West Oak Street, Denton, TX 76201

(940) 320-4322 • jjbieler@airmail.net

www.dentonaikido.com

 

Frankie Cannnat — Kumayama Dojo

21173 Washington Dr, Vance, AL 35490

(205) 497-3151 • KumayamaSensei@facebook.com

 

Bruce Selby

Enid, OK

(580) 242-3356 • Bruce.Selby@gmail.com

 

Eric Pearson — Muteshokai

Austin, TX

(512) 947-9585 • thedragonsorb@gmail.com

 

James Bedwell

Arlington, TX

(817) 563-6769 • james_bedwell@sbcglobal.net

 

Kerris Powell – OSU

101 Colvin Center, Stillwater, OK 74078

(405) 714-0014

 

John Powell — Wasabi Dojo

2825 Miller Ranch Rd. #117, Pearland, TX 77584

(281) 997-6481 • wasabi.dojo.pearland@gmail.com

 

Heather & Roy Gawlick — Shinju Dojo

1731 Comox St, Vancouver, BC

+1 604-836-8555

www.shinjudojo.com

 

Chris Wilson — Tribe of Judo

Ninnekah , OK

lawnmowerchoke@yahoo.com

Russell Waddell — Aikibudo Dojo

1128 W. Main, Lewisville, Texas 75067

(972) 219-5949 • wadd88c@verizon.net

 

Pat Parker — Mokuren Dojo

1418 Delaware Ave, McComb, MS 39648

(601) 248-7282 • mokurendojo@gmail.com

www.mokurendojo.com

 

Mark Hayes-Watkins — Katsujinken Aiki Budo

18 Hope Road, Deal, Deal, CT14 7DF, United Kingdom

+44 7910 479643 • aikimark@hotmail.co.uk

 

David Schrock

Sarasota, FL

dandsschrock@gmail.com

 

Kavan Dodson — Monticello Aikido Club

University of Arkansas at Monticello

Monticello, AR 71655

(870) 735-6626 • edwardkavanaugh@hotmail.com

 

Peter Yu — Union Judo Club

1050 Union University Dr, Jackson, TN 38305

unionjudo@yahoo.com

 

William Osborne

Marion, OH

(740) 341-6417 • tha_dis@yahoo.com

 

Chuck Caldwell — Cripple Creek Aikido Club

Cripple Creek Parks & Recreation

128 E Bennett Ave, Cripple Creek, CO 80813

(719) 686-7931 • caldwellv@co.teller.co.us

 

John Kirby — Mossy Creek Dojo

711 E Highland St, Jefferson City, TN 37760

(865) 548-9103 • jkirby@mossycreekdojo.com

www.mossycreekdojo.com

 

Erik DiVietro

Manchester, NH

edivietro@comcast.net

 

Dan Martin

Russellville, AR

(479) 970-1706 • martinaikido@hotmail.com

 

Rick “Moose” Pollard

Rolla, MI

(573) 201-5961 • richardfpollard79@yahoo.com

 

Ray Williams

Clear Lake, TX

(281) 484-7032 • rawilliams@sbcglobal.net

 

Wes Rhodes

Broken Arrow, OK

(918) 230-6751 • wesrhodes@cox.net

 

Robert Romero

Espanola, NM

(505) 753-1892 • rlromero@cybermesa.com

 

Robert & Nathan Himes — Peaceful Storm Dojo

225 College Park Dr, Jack Knight Building, Rm 118

Weatherford, TX

(682) 334-2454

weatherfordaikido.co.nf

Copyright © 2016

Kaze Uta Budo Kai.

All Rights Reserved.

 

Privacy Policy

2201 W I 44 Service Rd.

Oklahoma City, OK 73112

 

TEL: (405) 943-6246

EMAIL: Info@kazeutabudokai.com